Contacto

Punto de contacto principal

RoboBraille Sensus ApS Københavnsvej 27, 2 DK-3400 Hillerød Denmark Teléfono (+45) 48 22 10 03 www.robobraille.org contact@robobraille.org

Apoyo y preguntas sobre RoboBraille

Please write to contact@robobraille.org

Administración y coordinación de RoboBraille

Lars Ballieu Christensen, RoboBraille Administrator. Email: lars@robobraille.org. Teléfono: +45 40 32 68 23

Tanja Stevns, Project Manager. Email: tanja@robobraille.org. Teléfono: +45 23 24 06 72

Contact points

Austria

Hilfsgemeinschaft der Blinden und Sehschwachen Österreichs
Daniele Marano. Email: marano@hilfsgemeinschaft.at
Klaus Höckner. Email: hoeckner@hilfsgemeinschaft.at
www.hilfsgemeinschaft.at

Bulgaria

Dyslexia Association – BulgariaDaniela Boneva. Email:dabg_rousse@yahoo.com
www.dyslexia-bg.org 

National Rehabilitation Center for the Blind, Plovdiv – Bulgaria
Alexandrina Kostova. Email: a.kostova@rehblind.org
www.rehcenter.org

Chile

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Ricardo Rosas Díaz. Email:rrosas@uc.cl
www.uc.cl

Chipre

Pancyprian Organization of the Blind (POT)
Maria kyriacou. Email: m.kyriacou@cytanet.com.cy
www.pot-cyprus.com

Czech Republic

Teiresias Center
Radek Pavlicek. Email: pavlicek@teiresias.muni.cz
http://www.teiresias.muni.cz

Dinamarca

Sensus ApS
Lars Ballieu Christensen.Email:lbc@sensus.dk
www.sensus.dk

Francia

Association Valentin Haüy – France
Christian Cloudert. Email:c.coudert@avh.asso.fr
www.avh.asso.fr

Groenlandia

Ministry of Education, Church, Culture and Gender Equality – Greenland
Kaali Olsen. Email: KAOL@nanoq.gl
www.naalakkersuisut.gl

Hungría

Infoalap
Sebestény Katalinhelpdesk@infoalap.hu
www.infoalap.hu 

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience and Psychology of the Research Centre for Natural Sciences of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Eva Gyamarthy. Email: gyarmathy.eva@gmail.com
www.mtapi.hu 

ELTE University – Hungary
Krisztina Kovács. Email:kkovacs.sza@gmail.com
www.elte.hu

Irlanda

National College of Ireland
Mike Goldrick. Email: michael.goldrick@ncirl.ie
www.ncirl.ie

Italia

ASSOCIAZINE NAZIONALE SUBVEDENTI  –  Italy
Carla De Benedetti Mondolfo. Email: cmondolfo@subvedenti.it
www.subvedenti.it

Países Bajos

National Dutch RoboBraille portal: www.robotekst.nl

Bartimeus
Dick Lunenborg. Email: dlunenborg@bartimeus.nl
www.bartemeus.nl 

Dedicon
Dorine in ‘t Veld. Email: DorineintVeld@dedicon.nl
www.dedicon.nl

Polonia

 Towarzystwo Pomocy Głuchoniewidomym – Association for the Welfare of the Deaf and Blind (TPG)
Grzegorz KOZLOWSKI. Email:gkozlowski@tpg.org.pl
www.tpg.org.pl 

Towarzystwo Opieki nad Ociemniałymi – Laski School for the Blind – Poland
Agata Kunicka-Goldfinger. Email:agatakunicka@wp.pl
www.laski.edu.pl

Portugal

Rede CONVIDA
Vera Rapagao. Email: verarapagao@fundacao-sain.org.pt
redeconvida.blogspot.pt

Romania

Scoala Speciala Gimnaziala pentru Deficienti de Vedere – School for the Partially Sighted –  Romania
Cristina Tiganea. Email: cristinatiganea@yahoo.com
www.spdv.ro 

CATA – Center for Assistive Technologies for Students with Visual Impairment Special Education Department – Babes-Bolyai University
Marian Padure. Email: marian.padure@ubbcluj.ro
psihoped.psiedu.ubbcluj.ro

Slovakia

UNSS – Slovak Blind and Partially Sighted Union
Branislav Mamojka: mamojka@unss.sk
http://www.unss.sk

Eslovenia

Amebis – Slovenia
Simon Rozman.Email:simon.rozman@amebis.si
www.amebis.si

Reino Unido

University of Kent
Ben Watson. Email: b.watson@kent.ac.uk
http://www.kent.ac.uk