Contact

Main Contact Point

RoboBraille
Sensus ApS
Københavnsvej 27, 2nd floor 
DK-3400 Hillerød
Denmark
Telephone (+45) 48 22 10 03
www.robobraille.org
contact@robobraille.org

RoboBraille Support and Enquiries

Please write to contact@robobraille.org

RoboBraille Management and Coordination

Lars Ballieu Christensen, RoboBraille Administrator. Email: lars@robobraille.org. Telephone: +45 40 32 68 23

Tanja Stevns, Project Manager. Email: tanja@robobraille.org. Telephone: +45 23 24 06 72

Contact points

Austria

Hilfsgemeinschaft der Blinden und Sehschwachen Österreichs
Daniele Marano. Email: marano[at]hilfsgemeinschaft.at
Klaus Höckner. Email: hoeckner[at]hilfsgemeinschaft.at
www.hilfsgemeinschaft.at

Bulgaria

Dyslexia Association – BulgariaDaniela Boneva. Email:dabg_rousse[at]yahoo.com
www.dyslexia-bg.org 

National Rehabilitation Center for the Blind, Plovdiv – Bulgaria
Alexandrina Kostova. Email: a.kostova{at]rehblind.org
www.rehcenter.org

Chile

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Ricardo Rosas Díaz. Email:rrosas[at]uc.cl
www.uc.cl

Cyprus

Pancyprian Organization of the Blind (POT)
Maria kyriacou. Email: m.kyriacou[at]cytanet.com.cy
www.pot-cyprus.com

Czech Republic

Teiresias Center
Radek Pavlicek. Email: pavlicek[at]teiresias.muni.cz
http://www.teiresias.muni.cz

Denmark

Sensus ApS
Lars Ballieu Christensen.Email:lbc[at]sensus.dk
www.sensus.dk

France

Association Valentin Haüy – France
Christian Cloudert. Email:c.coudert[at]avh.asso.fr
www.avh.asso.fr

Greenland

Ministry of Education, Church, Culture and Gender Equality – Greenland
Kaali Olsen. Email: KAOL{at]nanoq.gl
www.naalakkersuisut.gl

Hungary

Infoalap
Sebestény Katalinhelpdesk[at]infoalap.hu
www.infoalap.hu 

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience and Psychology of the Research Centre for Natural Sciences of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Eva Gyamarthy. Email: gyarmathy.eva[at]gmail.com
www.mtapi.hu 

ELTE University – Hungary
Krisztina Kovács. Email:kkovacs.sza[at]gmail.com
www.elte.hu

Ireland

National College of Ireland
Mike Goldrick. Email: michael.goldrick[at]ncirl.ie
www.ncirl.ie

Italy

ASSOCIAZINE NAZIONALE SUBVEDENTI  –  Italy
Carla De Benedetti Mondolfo. Email: cmondolfo[at]subvedenti.it
www.subvedenti.it

Netherlands

National Dutch RoboBraille portal: www.robotekst.nl

Bartimeus
Dick Lunenborg. Email: dlunenborg[at]bartimeus.nl
www.bartemeus.nl 

Dedicon
Dorine in ‘t Veld. Email: DorineintVeld[at]dedicon.nl
www.dedicon.nl

Poland

 Towarzystwo Pomocy Głuchoniewidomym – Association for the Welfare of the Deaf and Blind (TPG)
Grzegorz KOZLOWSKI. Email:gkozlowski[at]tpg.org.pl
www.tpg.org.pl 

Towarzystwo Opieki nad Ociemniałymi – Laski School for the Blind – Poland
Agata Kunicka-Goldfinger. Email:agatakunicka[at]wp.pl
www.laski.edu.pl

Portugal

Rede CONVIDA
Vera Rapagao. Email: verarapagao[at]fundacao-sain.org.pt
redeconvida.blogspot.pt

Romania

Scoala Speciala Gimnaziala pentru Deficienti de Vedere – School for the Partially Sighted –  Romania
Cristina Tiganea. Email: cristinatiganea[at]yahoo.com
www.spdv.ro 

CATA – Center for Assistive Technologies for Students with Visual Impairment Special Education Department – Babes-Bolyai University
Marian Padure. Email: marian.padure[at]ubbcluj.ro
psihoped.psiedu.ubbcluj.ro

Slovakia

UNSS – Slovak Blind and Partially Sighted Union
Branislav Mamojka: mamojka[at]unss.sk
http://www.unss.sk

Slovenia

Amebis – Slovenia
Simon Rozman.Email:simon.rozman[at]amebis.si
www.amebis.si

United Kingdom

University of Kent
Ben Watson. Email: b.watson[at]kent.ac.uk
http://www.kent.ac.uk